Skip to main content

Henri Grandjean-Team

Unser ganzes Team freut sich von Ihnen in Anspruch genommen und gefordert zu werden.

Caroline Edlinger

Verkauf Innendienst/Marketing
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 81
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: caroline.edlinger@hgr-ag.ch

Esther Schärer

Verkauf Innendienst 
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 99
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: esther.schaerer@hgr-ag.ch

Eveline Edlinger

Marketing

E-Mail: eveline.edlinger@hgr-ag.ch

Dominik Steinbeisser

Lagerbewirtschaftung
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 80
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail:
dominik.steinbeisser@hgr-ag.ch

Daniel Richoz

Technischer Verkauf/Aussendienst
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 97
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: daniel.richoz@hgr-ag.ch

Thomas Hergert

Technischer Verkauf/Aussendienst
Mobile: +41 78 679 44 74
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: thomas.hergert@hgr-ag.ch

Herr Peter Edlinger

Geschäftsführer/technischer Verkauf/Marketing
Direktwahl: +41 61 717 86 93
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: peter.edlinger@hgr-ag.ch

Herr Peter Steinbeisser

Stv. Geschäftsführer/
Finanzen/Buchhaltung
Zentrale: +41 61 717 86 86

E-Mail: info@hgr-ag.ch